Formula E Season Four Calendar Revealed

By Editorial Staff Formula E has revealed its 2017/18 calendar following the FIA World Motor Sport Council meeting in Geneva today.
The calendar features a more compact schedule, including three double-headers and three new venues – Santiago, Sao Paulo and Rome. The fourth edition of the world’s first fully-electric single-seater racing series comprises the most races to appear on the calendar since its inception in 2014.
The Formula E cars will take to the track for the first time for the season-opener in Hong Kong for a second year running on December 2 and 3. This will be the first double-header to take place

Read Full Article Here

For more great articles: Electric Cars Report

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)



© 2014 RenewaNews