Nominations open for Energy Storage North America’s Innovation Awards

By Michelle Froese Energy Storage North America (ESNA) has issued a call for nominations for the 2017 ESNA Innovation Awards. The Innovation Awards highlight excellence and impact in the energy storage sector, and are presented at ESNA’s annual storage event — the largest conference and expo for grid-connected energy storage in North America.
The ESNA Innovation and Champion Awards are given annually to recognize individuals and organizations who are helping advance the energy storage ecosystem.
This year, the event will take place August 8 to 10, in San Diego. ESNA will honor projects that are accelerating the efficient, customer-centric, clean and resilient “Energy Transition.”
Key evaluation

Read Full Article Here

For more great articles: Windpower Engineering & Development

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)



© 2014 RenewaNews