Seven western governors to build EV charging network

By Editorial Staff Thee Governors of Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) to provide a framework for creating a regional electric vehicle plan for the West (“REV West Plan”).
The REV West Plan was announced on Wednesday at the Energy Innovation Summit hosted by the National Governors Association.
The Plan spans more than 5,000 miles of highway across east-west Interstates. The initial transportation corridors include the following interstates:
– Interstates 25, 70 and 76 in Colorado;
– Interstates 15, 84, 86, and 90 in Idaho;
– Interstates 15, 90 and 94 in Montana;
– Interstates 15 and 80 in Nevada;

Read Full Article Here

For more great articles: Electric Cars Report

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)



© 2014 RenewaNews